Management: Mark Chipello | Position Music
mark@positionmusic.com

Booking: CAA
USA
Adam Brilladam.brill@caa.com
Matthew Morgan – matthew.morgan@caa.com
INTERNATIONAL
Mark Ngui – 
mark.ngui@caa.com
David Ball – david.ball@caa.com

Press Contact: Republic Records
Beau Benton – Beau.Benton@umusic.com
Scott Lawson – Scott.Jawson@umusic.com

Licensing: Mark Chipello | Position Music
mark@positionmusic.com

LABEL: Position Music/Universal Music Group: Republic Records and Vertigo/Capitol