Management

Position Music
Mark Chipello
mark@positionmusic.com

Licensing

Position Music
Mark Chipello
mark@positionmusic.com

Booking

CAA

USA
Adam Brill | Lee Goforth
adam.brill@caa.com
lee.goforth@caa.com

International
MarkĀ Ngui | David Ball
mark.ngui@caa.com
david.ball@caa.com

Press Contact

Republic Records
Beau Benton | Scott Lawson
beau.benton@umusic.com
scott.jawson@umusic.com

Label

Position Music
Universal Music Group: Republic Records
Vertigo/Capital